Campus Contacts and Resources

Parent Relations

Christine Ayala
Assistant Director of Parent Relations
909.607.9410
parents@pitzer.edu
 
Student Affairs and Housing
Student Affairs
dean_student@pitzer.edu


Brian Carlisle, VP of Student Affairs
909.621.8241

Katie Tewell, Assistant to the VP
909.607.2821

Moya Carter, Dean of Students
909.607.4176

Jill Hawthrone, Associate Dean/Director of Academic
Support Services
909.607.3553

Sue Grier, Student Affairs Assistant
909.621.8241
Career Services
Matthew Donato, Associate Dean/Director, Career Services
909.621.8519
careerservices@pitzer.edu

Housing
Tressi Mehana Chun, Housing Coordinator
909.607.3132
housing@pitzer.edu

Gold Student Center
909.607.3900

Mail Center
Kathleen Kile, Mailroom Supervisor
909.607.3827
Admission & Financial Aid, Student Accounts, Registrar
Admission
Angel Pérez, Vice President of Admission and Financial Aid
909.621.8129

Student Accounts
Garrett Terrones, Student Accounts Supervisor
909.621.8191
student_accounts@pitzer.edu
Financial Aid
909.621.8208
financial_aid@pitzer.edu

Registrar
Eva Peters, Registrar
909.607.2650
registrar@pitzer.edu
Academics
Office of the Dean of Faculty
dean_faculty@pitzer.edu
Study Abroad
Michael Ballagh, Assistant VP for Study Abroad & International Programs
study_abroad@pitzer.edu
Additional Parent Resources Campus Connections
Office of Student Affairs
New Parent Information
Important Dates for Parents
Frequently Asked Questions
Information about FERPA
Claremont Cash
Shared Resources with Other Claremont Colleges
Campus Safety

Calendar of Claremont Colleges Events
Huntley Bookstore
Student Health and Counseling Services
Health Education Outreach (HEO)
Monsour Counseling & Psychological Services
Student Health Services
Office of the Chaplains
Visiting Your Student
Campus Map
Directions & Travel Info
Hotels and Lodging

City of Claremont